- Concert in the Park Downtown Sacramento - 
Fri May 5 - Rituals of Mine / Sol Peligro / Lucid / DJ Eddie Z
Fri May 12 - Grizfolk / Inland / The Diva Kings / Adam J
Fri May 19 - Cemetery Sun / Life in 24 Frames / The Color Wild /Zach Van Dyck
Fri May 26 - HoneyHoney / Nickel Slots /Josh Lane & The Heartfelt/Salt Wizard
Fri June 2 - Secret Band / Eternity Forever / A Foreign Affair / Lost Things
Fri June 9 - Del The Funky Homosapien/Soosh*e!/People's Revolution/DJ Epik
Fri June 16 - ZuhG. / The Lique / Simple Creation / Zephyr
Fri June 23 - Mad Caddies / ADD / Destroy Boys / DJ Nocturnal
Fri June 30 - Vista Kicks / Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers/ONOFF/Sunday School
Fri July 7 - Arden Park Roots / Our People / Jette / DJ Rated R
Fri July 14 - R.LUM.R / Joyzu / Trophii / The Philharmonik / Jon Reyes
Fri July 21 - Joy and Madness / Ideateam / Mikey LP & The Krooks / Joseph ONE

 

- Concert in the Park Carmichael Park - 
Sat June 10 - Great Wide Open
Sun June 11 - West Fifth Avenue
Sat June 17 - Brad Wilson & Rolling Blues Thunder Band
Sat June 24 - Jax Hammer Band
Sun June 25 - SwingMasters
Sat July 8 - Dennis Johnson & the Mississippi Ramblers
Sun July 9 - Carmichael Kiwanis Swing Band
Sat July 15 - TBA
Sat July 22 - Howell Devine
Sat July 29 - The Golden Cadillacs
Sat Aug 5 - Dave Russell Band
Sun Aug 6 - John Skinner Band
Sat Aug 12 - Latin Touch
Sat Aug 19 - Mumbo Gumbo
Sat Aug 26 - On Air
Sun Aug 27 - River City Concert Band

 

- Aftershock Festival -
Oct 22 & 23 - Discovery Park

 

CA State Fair -
Visit the state fair website for a full list of events.

- "Gather" Oak Park -
Thursdays - visit the Gather website for more info

- "Gather" Quarry Park -
Thursdays - visit the Gather website for more info

- Hot Lunch (presented by Hot Italian) Fremont Park -
visit their website for more info

- Pops in the Park East Sacramento -
Sat June 3 - Joy & Madness (East Portal Park)
Sat June 10 - John Skinner Band (Bertha Henschel Park)
Sat June 17 - Mumbo Gumbo
Sat June 24 - Unsupervised

 

- Sacramento County Fair Cal Expo
May 25-29 - visit their website for more info


- Sacramento Music Festival Old Sacramento -
May 26-29 - visit their website for more info
 

- This is Midtown -
2nd Saturdays 20th & J St
Sat May 13 - THIS is Midtown: May Feat. Bit Funk, JNTHN STEIN & Blush
Sat June 10 - THIS is Midtown: June Feat. Felix Cartal, NRVS LVRS, Jon Reyes
Sat July 8 - THIS is Midtown Presents Dance: A Blog Haus Summer Block Party
Sat Aug 12 - THIS is Midtown: August Feat. MELVV, Luke Million, Van Bobbi
Sat Sept 9 - THIS is Midtown: Summer Finale Feat. BLU J, Trophii, Thrillers

- Quarry Park Rocklin -
check their website for an updated list of events
 

Concert in the Park Fair Oaks -
check their website for an updated list of events

- Folsom Live -
September - visit their website for more info
 

- Palladio Concert Series Folsom -
Wednesdays at 7pm
June 7 - WONDERBREAD 5  - Party Dance Band
June 14 - APPLE Z  - Dance Rock Band 
June 21 - THE DEPARTMENT OF ROCK - Rock and Pop from 70's, 80's, 90's
June 28 - NOTORIOUS  - Current thru today Dance Party
July 5 - GWEN IN DOUBT - Gwen Stefani Tribute
July 12 - HIP SERVICE - Dance Party Extravaganza
July 19 - POP ROCKS - High Energy Dance
July 26 - SWIFT COUNTRY - Tribute to Taylor Swift
August 2 - POP FICTION - Party Dance Band
August 9 - SUPERLICIOUS - 80's Flashback Cover Band
August 16 - THE SPAZMATICS - Nerds that Rock
August 23 - THUNDER COVER - Energetic, Dance, Cover Band
August 30 - CHEESEBALLS  - High Energy Dance Party Band

- Davis Picnic in the Park -
Wednesdays
March 15      Bottom Dwellers (Honky Tonk, Twang and Country Rock)
March 22      Lisa Phenix Band (Folk & Americana)
March 29      Blue Blazes (Rockabilly & Blues)
April 5           Keep on Trucking’ (’60s & ’70s Rock, Blues & R&B)
April 12         Hardwater (Pop, Rock, Folk & Blues)
April 19        Sticky Vikki & the Pinecones (Rockabilly)
April 26         Ron Goldberg Quartet (Folk Rock)
May 3           Anderson-Gram Duo (Folk & Americana)
May 10         Kindred Spirits (Folk Rock)
May 17         The Notorious Shank Brothers (Bluegrass)
May 24         Sidetracked (Eclectic Folk)
May 31         High Strung (Eclectic Folk/Rock)
June 7          Regal Beezers(Jazz Standards & Beatles)
June 14        Acoustic S&M (50 Years of Folk & Rock)
June 21        Frankie & the Fabletones (Rock ’n Roll Oldies)
June 28        Whiskey Alley (Rockin’ Country)
July 5            Guitar Mac & the Blues Express (Blues)
July 12          It’s About Time (Big Band, Swing, Jazz & Latin Music)
July 19          Lincoln HighwayBand (Classic Country & Rockabilly)
July 26          Odd Man Out (Folk, ‘60s & ’70s Rock)
August 2       Cold Shot (Retro & Modern Dance Music)
August 9       Crazy Chester (’60s & ’70s Rock)
August 16     The Hucklebucks (Blues)
August 23     Papa Hip (Rock, Soul & Jazz)
August 30     Julie & the Jukes (Blues)
Sept 6           The Undulations (Post-Modern Swing & Dixieland)
Sept 13         Ray “Catfish” Copeland Band (American Roots Music)
Sept 20         Hey-Nows! (Americana)
Sept 27         Peter Franklin Band (Classic Rock)
Oct 4             Tha Dirt Feelin' (world music)
Oct 11            Pleasant Valley Boys (Bluegrass)
Oct 18           Walkin’ the Dawg (Rock ’n Roll)
Oct 25           Jenny Lynn & Her Real Gone Daddies (Bluegrass)


- Fountains at Roseville Summer Concert Series -
visit their website for more info


- Elk Grove Hot Summer Nights -
Fri Aug 4 - Dave Russell Band
Fri Aug 11 - Fog City Swampers
Fri Aug 11 - The Vintage Vandals
Fri Aug 25 - Cover Me Badd